External Advisory Committee

Ronnie Green
University of Nebraska – Lincoln (UNL)

Vice Chair:
Tom Kent
President & CEO
Nebraska Public Power District (NPPD)

Jerry Chlopek
Board of Directors
Nebraska Public Power District

Mary Harding
Board of Directors
Nebraska Public Power District

Dr. Bob Wilhelm
Vice-Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

John Swanson, NPPD – Generation Strategies Manager
John McClure, NPPD – Vice President Government Affairs and General Counsel
Roman Estrada:  Nuclear Efficiency Program Manager
Becky Zavala, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Research and Economic Development
Dr. Jerry Hudgins, UNL – NCESR Interim Director
Dr. Mark Riley – NCESR Associate Director
Brenda Coufal – NCESR Program Coordinator