2018 Research Video

In 2018, the Nebraska Public Power District produced a video showcasing six energy research projects funded through the Nebraska Center for Energy Sciences Research. The University of Nebraska-Lincoln  professors leading these projects are Martha Shulski, School of Natural Resources; Chris Cornelius, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering;  Ned Ianno, Electrical and Computer Engineering;  Karrie Weber, School of Biological Sciences; Jeff Shield, Mechanical and Materials Engineering; and Xiaoshan Xu, Physics and Astronomy.